Jingle Ball

The PCMS Jingle Ball Champions for 2019 are the Red 11 team consisting of Will Johnson, Nehemiah Holtz, Ben Landolfi, and Patrick Norman. Congratulations!

They received their Jingle Ball tees and their name on the plaque. They will also invite the runner-up team to play with them against the teachers on the 20th.

That team is Heather Boyce (not shown-injured) David Johnson, Giovanni Dous, and Connor Walker. Great play by all and 75 toys donated to the community. Thank you to everyone who donated to this awesome charitable event! Both teams will compete against the teachers on the afternoon of 12/20 in front of the entire student body.