Skip To Main Content

Visual and Performing Arts Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Pembroke SEPAC Meeting
Hobomock Elementary School Library
Tue, Jan 30
Pembroke School Committee Meeting
North Pembroke Elementary School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
SEMSBA Music Festival Auditions
-
off-site
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
PHS Thespian Troupe Winter Play
PHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
PHS Thespian Troupe Winter Play
PHS Auditorium
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Pembroke School Committee Meeting- NEW DATE
North Pembroke Elementary School
Fri, Feb 16
Preschool Application Deadline
North Pembroke Elementary School
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2