Skip To Main Content

Coaches Directory

Fall Coaches

Fall Coach Email

Football- Head Coach

Shawn Tarpey

starpey3@gmail.com 

Football- Assistant

 

 

Football- Assistant

Mike Falco

 

Football-Assistant

Jim Goff

 

Football- Assistant

Brad Leal

 

Football- Assistant

 

 

Football- Freshman Head Coach

Anthony Fulmine

anthony.fulmine@pembrokek12.org 

Football- Freshman Vol Assistant

Bob Shuman

 

Soccer Boys Head Coach

Adam Scott

ascott@newenglandpremiership.com

Soccer Boys JV

Michael Guimares

mike@remaxspectrum.com

Soccer Girls Head

 

 

Soccer Girls JV

Andrew Baker

 

XC- Head Coach

Gregg Zopatti*

greg.zopatti@pembrokek12.org

XC- Assistant Coach

Daniel O'Neil  

Golf

Brandon Hall*

Brandon.Hall@pembrokek12.org

Golf JV

Michael Dorgan*

michael.dorgan@pembrokek12.org

Field Hockey Head

Mackenzie McDonald

Mackenzie.Mcdonald98@gmail.com

Field Hockey JV

Marie Dwyer

mariej982@icloud.com

Volleyball Head

John Turner

JRT7979@gmail.com

Volleyball JV

Charlie Morse

Charles.Morse@Pembrokek12.org

Volleyball Freshmen

Owen Finn

 

Cheer

Emma Nee

emmanee0512@yahoo.com 

PCMS XC

Jenn Mulligan

jennifer.mulligan@pembrokek12.org


Winter Coaches

Winter

Coach

Email

Wrestling- Head

Jeff Rosas

jrosas1@verizon.net 

Wrestling- Assistant

Todd Ledger

 

Track Indoor- Head

Greg Zopatti

greg.zopatti@pembrokek12.org

Track Indoor- Head

James Rooney

james.rooney@pembrokek12.org

Track Indoor- Assistant

Daniel O'Neil

 

Swimming B/G

Brian Noyes

brionman60@hotmail.com

Basketball Boys V

Matt Vincenzi

matthew.vincenzi@pembrokek12.org 

Basketball Boys JV

 

 

Basketball Boys Freshmen

James Byrne

 

Basketball Girls V

Tim Lopes

 timlopes1016@outlook.com

Basketball Girls JV

Isabella Scarpa

 

Gymnastics

Sara Hall

safaye25@aol.com 

Gymnastics Assistant

Lauren Galotti

 

Hockey Boys V

Chris Googins

christopher.googins@whrsd.org 

Hockey Boys JV

Rich Manning

 

Hockey Girls

Bill Flynn

bill.flynn@pembrokek12.org

Cheer

Emma Nee

emmanee0512@yahoo.com 

PCMS Girls Basketball

Rachel Dresser

rachel.dresser@pembrokek12.org

PCMS Boys Basketball

Anthony Fulmine

anthony.fulmine@pembrokek12.org


Spring Coaches

Spring

Coach

Email

Lacrosse Boys V

Brad Leal

Bradley.Leal@comcast.net

Lacrosse Boys JV

Brendan Johnson

 

Lacrosse Girls V

Abigail Moynihan

abbylmoynihan@gmail.com 

Lacrosse Girls JV

Mikaela Wilson

 

Track Outdoor- Head

Greg Zopatti

greg.zopatti@pembrokek12.org

Track Oudoor- Head

James Rooney

james.rooney@pembrokek12.org

Track Outdoor- Assistant

Kelly Goff

 

Track Outdoor- Assistant

Daniel O'Neil

 

Baseball V

Kevin Plant

kevin@blueline-financial.com

Baseball JV

Scott Blake

scottblake87@yahoo.com

Softball V

Brittney Noons

brittney.noons@pembrokek12.org 

Softball JV

Justina Thoma

 

Boys Tennis

Gary Pina

myracket@aol.com

Girls Tennis

Jessica Walls

jessica.walls@pembrokek12.org

PCMS T&F

Jennifer Mulligan

jennifer.mulligan@pembrokek12.org

PCMS VB

Carolyn Finn

unityvbc@gmail.com